Fairfax Media Network

浙江快乐十分钟开奖:Perisher Valley Daily Summaries

December 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/12/2018 1.8 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sun 02/12/2018 7.4 - 9.6 - -  
Mon 03/12/2018 1.8 - 11.7 - 7.2  
Tue 04/12/2018 2.4 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 05/12/2018 1.1 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Thu 06/12/2018 4.0 - 20.3 - 0.0  
Fri 07/12/2018 6.5 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Sat 08/12/2018 14.1 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Sun 09/12/2018 9.2 - 20.6 - 0.2  
Mon 10/12/2018 8.9 - 19.9 - 9.2  
Tue 11/12/2018 5.6 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Wed 12/12/2018 5.0 - 20.6 - 17.0  
Thu 13/12/2018 8.8 - 16.6 - 19.8  
Fri 14/12/2018 4.8 - 13.8 - 31.8  
Sat 15/12/2018 8.6 - 16.9 - 23.2  
Sun 16/12/2018 4.5 - 14.4 - 0.0  
Mon 17/12/2018 8.2 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Tue 18/12/2018 5.6 - 21 - 0.0  
Wed 19/12/2018 9 - - - 0.0  
 
December 2018 Average 6.2   18.1      
 
December 2018 Total         108.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2018 Total         1667.4 147 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PERISHER VALLEY AWS
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.4069°S 148.4055°E 1738m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe storms and heatwave to end the week in NSW

11:24 EDT

Severe thunderstorms and a severe heatwave will affect parts of NSW during the second half of this week.

ACCC recommends immediate overhaul of insurance in northern Australia as costs soar

10:34 EDT

The Australian Competition and Consumer Commission says government intervention is needed to bring down high insurance prices in Northern Australia, recommending the abolition of stamp duty on home, contents and strata insurance products.

Extreme heat wipes out almost one third of Australia's spectacled flying fox population

10:27 EDT

An extreme heatwave in far north Queensland last month is estimated to have killed more than 23,000 spectacled flying foxes, equating to almost one third of the species in Australia.

  • 韩国:关注平昌冬奥会——朝啦啦队抵达  韩方举办欢迎晚宴 2018-12-17
  • 新时代 新作为 新篇章 2018-12-17
  • WeGame夏日大促开启:历史低价限时秒杀 折扣全攻略 2018-12-11
  • 【理上网来·喜迎十九大】从依规治党到依法治国, 治党兴国与时俱进 2018-12-11
  • 红色大悟公开征集城市形象系列作品 2018-12-07
  • 端午节假期间全国道路交通平稳有序 2018-12-07
  • 《侏罗纪世界2》《泄密者》今日上映 2018-11-21
  • 世界杯的远和近(绿茵走笔) 2018-11-21
  • 鑫雅胜凤娃古寨与创始人余红梅拾荒故事再次搬上屏幕 2018-08-12
  • 【北京友联威科车型报价】北京友联威科4S店车型价格 2018-08-11
  • 玉带串明珠 蛟龙贴地飞 2018-08-10
  • 安徽阜阳:女童掉入机井  40分钟生命大营救 2018-08-09
  • 对手的表扬是最好的批评 2018-08-09
  • 肥西:居民楼前路面塌出大坑 面积数十平米 2018-08-08
  • [微笑]科普:房屋价值的构成中,土地及建安成本只占很小的一部分,真正值钱的是位置,因为位置决定了关联资源的多寡! 2018-08-07
  • 991| 217| 225| 206| 660| 458| 343| 190| 332| 57|