浙江体彩手机投注:Oenpelli Airport Daily Summaries

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2019 25.6 - 34.3 - 0.2  
Tue 02/04/2019 25.6 - 33.5 - 0.2  
Wed 03/04/2019 25.8 - 34.5 - 1.0  
Thu 04/04/2019 25.6 - 33.3 - 1.4  
Fri 05/04/2019 24.8 - 31.8 - 3.0  
Sat 06/04/2019 24.7 - 31.4 - 25.6  
Sun 07/04/2019 24.5 - 31.3 - 4.0  
Mon 08/04/2019 24.4 - 29.4 - 12.2  
Tue 09/04/2019 24.7 - 33.0 - 4.6  
Wed 10/04/2019 25.0 - 34.2 - 0.2  
Thu 11/04/2019 23.0 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2019 22.6 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 13/04/2019 23.1 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Sun 14/04/2019 21.9 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Mon 15/04/2019 22.8 - 35.7 - 0.0  
Tue 16/04/2019 22.7 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Wed 17/04/2019 24.0 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Thu 18/04/2019 23.3 - 35.6 - 0.0  
Fri 19/04/2019 22.7 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Sat 20/04/2019 22.2 - 36 - 0.0  
 
April 2019 Average 24.0   34.0      
 
April 2019 Total         52.4 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total         204.2 33 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OENPELLI AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.3272°S 133.0069°E 8m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Temperatures soar in Adelaide for second day ahead of imminent cold front

14:47 EST

As large parts of South Australia swelter through yet another day of above 30-degree heat, it is hard to believe that temperatures are expected to plummet into Easter Sunday by as much as 15 degrees.

Brisbane's wet long weekend

12:33 EST

Over the next week, Brisbane is expected to receive periods of rain each day with unstable onshore winds.

Snow falls in WA in April for first time in 49 years as Good Friday cold blast turns Bluff Knoll white

11:47 EST

Western Australia's south-west received an unexpected surprise on Good Friday, with snowfall on Bluff Knoll in the Stirling Ranges.

  • 秒级人脸识别让被拐孩子早回家 动态人像识别技术给答案 2019-04-17
  • 家装行业猫腻多:“低价全包”变身“加价全包” 2019-04-12
  • 唐山老彩民偏爱四连号 中591万两夜未眠 2019-04-12
  • 杨丽萍现身商品交易会被围观一脸冷傲 见到于荣光开心露齿大笑 2019-04-09
  • 全世界人民都要尊重人类社会发展规律即从过去资本主义社会财富私有制经过现代社会财富公有制和私有制并存而发展到未来共产主义社会财富公有制。 2019-04-09
  • 候选案例:亿滋希望厨房 2019-04-06
  • 私扫码付不加控制党政和人行国有银行国有企业自动退出历史舞台 2019-03-17
  • 第13期全人代第1回会議政協第13期全国委員会第1回会議 2019-03-13
  • 华夏幸福官宣科尔曼上任 曾带威尔士闯进欧洲杯4强 2019-03-01
  • 中共中央组织部“12380”举报网站 2019-02-18
  • 指尖触碰 你我结缘丨浙江新闻4周年 我们再出发 2019-02-03
  • 中国金茂自信满满开放首个实楼科技工艺样板间:扒开面子看里子  2018-12-21
  • 第25小时 X章元一这一次请不要猜测我的身份 2018-12-21
  • 韩国:关注平昌冬奥会——朝啦啦队抵达  韩方举办欢迎晚宴 2018-12-17
  • 新时代 新作为 新篇章 2018-12-17
  • 541| 103| 440| 642| 448| 412| 900| 344| 513| 415|